Printable Version
Send Page to Friend
Bookmark this Page
ABOUT SMPS HOUSTON / Board of Directors

Board of Directors



President
Matt Connor CPSM

Matt Connor
1400 Broadfield Blvd., Suite 200
Houston, Texas 77095
P 832 755 4254
mconnor@jqeng.com



Matt Connor



President Elect
Diana Brown CPSM

Skanska USA Building, Inc.
3009 Post Oak, Suite 910
Houston, Texas 77056
P 713 401 5221
diana.brown@skanska.com



Diana Brown



Past President
Carmen Houston CPSM

KBR Building Group
601 Jefferson Street, 27th Floor
Houston, TX, Texas 77002
P 713 753 7587
carmen.houston@kbr.com



Carmen Houston



Secretary
Katherine Mears 

Klotz Associates, Inc.
1160 Dairy Ashford, Suite 500
Houston, Texas 77079
katherine.mears@klotz.com




Treasurer
Sharon O´Fiel 

E&C Engineers & Consultants, Inc.
1010 Lamar Street, Suite 650
Houston, Texas 77002
P 713 580 8867
F 713 580 8888
ofiel@eceng.com



Sharon O´Fiel



Communications Director
Nikou McCarra CPSM

Buffalo Design
P 832 814 8877
nikou@buffalodesign.co




Interim Programs Director
Mindy Cernosek 

Landtech Consultants, Inc.
2525 North Loop West, Suite 300
Houston, Texas 77008
P 713 861 7068
mcernosek@landtech-inc.com




Education Director
Jill D. Hope 

Jones & Carter, Inc.
P 713 353 7299
F 713 777 5975
jhope@jonescarter.com



Jill D. Hope



Membership Director
Kristin Kautz CPSM

Hire AEC Houston
10110 Pine Forest
Houston, Texas 77042
P 7132834078
hireaec@gmail.com



Kristin Kautz



Sponsorship Director
Kathleen Dulovics CPSM

Terracon Consultants, Inc.
11555 Clay Road, Suite 100
Houston, Texas 77043
P 713 690 8989 x216
F 713 690 8787
kkdulovics@terracon.com



Kathleen Dulovics



Mentoring Director
Diana Brown CPSM

Skanska USA Building, Inc.
3009 Post Oak, Suite 910
Houston, Texas 77056
P 713 401 5221
diana.brown@skanska.com



Diana Brown



Design Awards Gala Co-Chair
Charity Mayo 

Burton Construction
cmayo@burtonconstruction.com




Design Awards Gala Co-Chair
Brandi Johnson 

Brave/Architecture
bjohnson@bravearchitecture.com




Chapter Manager
Jennifer Ellestad 

SMPS Houston
P.O. Box 133062
Spring, Texas 77393
smpshouston@earthlink.net



Jennifer Ellestad



Senior Board Advisor
Phyllis K. Boyea CPSM

Rolf Jensen & Associates, Inc.
13831 Northwest Freeway, Suite 330
Houston, Texas 77040
P 713 462 1840
F 713 462 0812
pboyea@rjagroup.com



Phyllis K. Boyea


© 2014 Society of Marketing Professional Services
Website by SINAPPS